gas safe plumber in bradford
Plumber in Leeds
Plumber in Bradford


Plumber in Leeds

Got some work done from Plumber Yorkshire ?

Why not write a testimonial/review.

Date Plumber Yorkshire supply/fitted ?*
Your Name *
Your Comments on Plumber Yorkshire*
Part Postcode e.g. BD1 *
How many stars would you rate us ? 1 to 5 (1-poor 5-Excellent) *
  No. of Testimonials 118
  No. of Pending 6
 

Plumbing Testimonials

29/04/2017

LS15

Fitted and supplied toilet: quick, efficent and a neat job. Reasonable price and a pleasant person. Would call back for any other plumbing issues, great to know there's a trustworthy plumber at hand! .

Rating : 5 Shaida,

12/01/2017

Bd4

Quick and efficient service, by a friendly and knowledgable guy who turned up on time and explained problem and solution, and didn't try to sell anything that wasn't required, very rare and honest ethics and workmanship .

Rating : 5 Maggie powers ,

06/01/2017

LS8

Very quick emergency service after 5pm and very friendly. .

Rating : 5 Jan H.,

22/12/2016

Hx3 6eq

Fited cooker for me in Halifax. Done it nice and quick. .

Rating : 5 Lukas,

20/12/2016

Bd4

Excellent, fast and professional service. Highly recommend .

Rating : 5 Narinder ,

13/12/2016

BD4

Extremely quick service , Ninder arrived within an hour to sort out blocked toilet,very professional .

Rating : 5 Anne,

12/12/2016

BD4 6DL

Came out within a hour, fixed leaking tap, friendly, sociable guy. Happy with service. .

Rating : 5 Stacey Jones,

12/12/2016

Leeds

Came to install cooker to my daughters property did a excellent job and while there he noticed washer was not fitted and offered to plumb that in which my daughter was pleased about really nice guy good work reasonable price will definitely be contacting him again regarding some more work on my other daughters house . .

Rating : 5 Cooper,

27/11/2016

Ls28

Great service, he came within the hour, fixed our leek to the hot tap. Lovely manner, very efficient .

Rating : 5 Trisha Willis,

26/11/2016

bd5

Very good emergency service at 6 pm. very happy fixed my sink . thanks for plumber. .

Rating : 5 Zaza,

22/10/2016

Ls14

Quick, helpful and a a lovely guy .

Rating : 5 Andy,

03/10/2016

LS5

Same day attendance to fix tap, on time and efficent. Would recommend. .

Rating : 5 Catherine,

24/09/2016

BD14

Good efficienct service done by a friendly knowledgeable guy. Would highly recommend him and will definately use his services again. .

Rating : 5 Craig Parker ,

24/09/2016

BD4

Quick and efficient service. Very friendly.Would definitely recommend. .

Rating : 5 D Gibson,

01/09/2016

LS9

Had a blocked toilet and shower. Arranged to come round the same day and cleared the blockage quickly and efficiently. Very friendly and helpful. The cost was also the most reasonable. .

Rating : 5 CVW,

31/08/2016

lS13 2SD

Very good job .

Rating : 5 Sandra Sonna,

31/08/2016

ls9

I can say is really good plumber .

Rating : 5 antonio kimbimbi,

29/08/2016

Ls185qy

Excellent, fast and professional job. For sure recommend!!! .

Rating : 5 Karolina J.,

26/08/2016

Ls19

Did a great job ensured everything was to high standard, very polite, would highly recommend!! .

Rating : 5 Tnisha ,

25/08/2016

BD6

Blocked toilet. Came out same day I called.Great service. Would recommend. .

Rating : 5 Aaliyah,

15/08/2016

BD3

Outside tap installation needed. Quoted work on Friday, following Monday installation complete. Excellent and clean job. I'm calling plumber again for additional work in the coming weeks. .

Rating : 5 H Raja,

15/08/2016

BD58PR

HAD AN EMERGENCY TODAY AND HAD TO CALL OUT PLUMBER YORKSHIRE. FROM RINGING AND EXPLAINING THE DILEMMA TO THE PLUMBER ARRIVING WAS JUST 20 MINUTES. THE JOB WAS COMPLETED AND FURTHER DAMAGE WAS AVERTED. MY PARTNER WAS PUT AT EASE STRAIGHT AWAY, THE WORK WAS DONE PROFESSIONALY AND EFFICIENTLY. WILL DEFINITELY HAVE THIS PRO AROUND AGAIN. MANY THANKS .

Rating : 5 Michael Craven ,

02/08/2016

Ls7

Quick response to query. Great service and friendly. Will use again .

Rating : 5 Kelly,

28/07/2016

BD10

Easy to contact and used Whatsapp to send photos of the job needing doing. Ninder provided a professional and friendly service, and I will definitely be recommending him to friends and family. .

Rating : 5 E Beardall,

25/06/2016

Bd14 6dw

Very fast response and did a really good job, I will def use again in the future .

Rating : 5 M Bentley ,

25/06/2016

BD7

Friendly, helpful service, would recommend and use again. .

Rating : 5 Michelle,

21/06/2016

Bd3

Great service and friendly. Will use again and recommend. .

Rating : 5 D,

02/06/2016

LS12

First class service. Called exactly when he said he would. Was polite, friendly and helpful.Would definitely use again. .

Rating : 5 Mike Culshaw,

07/05/2016

LS14

I wanted my Landlord Gas Safety Certificate so I phoned Ninder. He was brilliant. I called on a Saturday morning and he came round less than 2 hours later. Really pleased and will use him again. .

Rating : 5 Chris,

04/05/2016

Ls13

Fantastic service contacted via what's app and offered to come out same day. Would highly recommend. Came out of his way just to help me. .

Rating : 5 Kelly ,

13/04/2016

Ls14

Great service fitted my new bath taps in no time at all. Didn't have to take time off work as he came to do the work early evening. Very tidy worker. Will definatley recommend. .

Rating : 5 Joanne Dickinson,

06/04/2016

Bd10 8td

Fantastic and very efficient service, was able to communicate by what's app, took some photos for understanding - he knew exactly what was wrong- ordered part to be replaced he arrived day later to fit quickly and efficiently meaning we had hot water back within 2 days and without 2 calls out during the working week. Highly recommended .

Rating : 5 Natasha,

02/04/2016

Ls13

Great service, quoted via WhatsApp, arrived promptly on Saturday, fitted outside tap and replaced stop tap all within an hour. Would recommend and will use again. .

Rating : 5 Mike Goodwin ,

29/03/2016

ls14

Knows what he is doing .

Rating : 4 P Chimanikire ,

28/03/2016

Ls11

Friendly and reliable came str8 away did a perfect job. .

Rating : 5 Kash M,

16/03/2016

Ls10

Very fast, very responsive and efficient. .

Rating : 5 Kelly ,

03/02/2016

Ls7

Fast and efficient service .

Rating : 5 Rosie,

09/01/2016

LS29 6QJ

Excellent service, arrived on time and carried out the work very profesionally, very impressed, would certainly use again for any more plumbing work.Thankyou very much Narinder. .

Rating : 5 John,

22/12/2015

LS11

Super quick quote and response. Plumber used whatsapp images to pinpoint the problem before attending and in doing so cut down the job time. Reasonably priced considering same day call out. Thank you so much! .

Rating : 5 Rebecca,

12/12/2015

Bd13

Excellent same day friendly service. Fixed our leaky shower quickly and efficiently. Will certainly use again. Highly recommended. .

Rating : 5 John,

05/12/2015

WF16 0JP

5 STAR PROMPT AND EFFICIENT SERVICE hIGHLY RECOMMENDED! wOULD USE AGING EVERY TIME. FABULOUS SERVICE!!! .

Rating : 5 Arvind,

28/11/2015

LS6

Turned up the same day and did a great job removing our cooker and sink for us. .

Rating : 5 Tom Perry,

26/11/2015

LS12

Fitted new cooker for me ,no mess,no problems, arrived on time would recommend .

Rating : 5 J Butterwick,

14/11/2015

LS6

Good work very thorough. Wood use again. .

Rating : 4 Ray Harries,

07/11/2015

LS8

Came out to quote very quickly, able to work on a Saturday and did a great and tidy job. Thanks .

Rating : 5 Lexi Moffatt,

29/10/2015

LS9 6SB

high class service, came out straightaway, pleasure too deal with, will definitley recommend A*********** .

Rating : 5 Angela Burrows,

29/09/2015

LS26

Great communication and fast service. Very satisfied. .

Rating : 5 Vicky,

17/08/2015

Ls10

Great service, quick installation. Definitely recommend to a friend. .

Rating : 5 Josh w,

27/07/2015

Ls19 and ls9

Fantastic same day service, keep this number in your phone as you have just found the elusive genuine, no rip off plumbers. .

Rating : 5 Sharon,

14/07/2015

LS28

I would definitely recommend. He went out of his way to do the job right and made sure it was perfect before leaving. He came out the same day to fit our job, tap and connect our washer. He did a superb job and is a really friendly guy. Cheers .

Rating : 5 Paul,

08/07/2015

ls27

Top bloke. Will always go out of his way to ensure the job is done quickly, efficiently and to a high standard. Always turns up when he says he's going to and is fortunately able to come out during the week after 5pm. Will continue to use from now on. .

Rating : 5 Hayley Whittingham,

23/05/2015

LS9

Great guy. Did a fantastic job. Would reccomend him to anyone. Nothing was too much trouble for narinder. .

Rating : 5 Howard Dean,

25/04/2015

LS10

Contact through WhatsApp was very useful. Kept me informed of progress and problems. Managed to complete job on time and in budget. Will use again. .

Rating : 4 Kevin,

25/04/2015

LS10 5

Great guy, very helpful. He definitely knows hus stuff. .

Rating : 5 AK ,

25/04/2015

LS13

Great service, turned up on time, would definitely use again .

Rating : 4 Matt Slater,

03/04/2015

Ls17

Friendly and helpfull came within the hour very pleased .

Rating : 5 Kristie,

28/03/2015

LS12

Friendly guy, quick response to text enquiry, professional manner, un capped and connected gas cooker. Thankyou .

Rating : 5 A White ,

27/03/2015

BD6

Very quick response and excellent job done for us. Will use again on our insurance works .

Rating : 5 PDS UK (NE) LTD,

14/03/2015

WF8

2 landlord gas safety checks & tap fitted - great service - highly recommended. .

Rating : 5 Steph,

11/03/2015

LS7

Thanks to Ninder for our gas safety check. Did a great job, punctual, efficient and friendly. Will definitely use again. .

Rating : 5 S Brady,

14/02/2015

BD15

Reliable service, quick and efficient. Completed work when promised, many thanks. .

Rating : 5 B.Mendirez,

20/10/2014

LS14

Fantastic service would highly recommend .

Rating : 5 K. Meston,

11/10/2014

bd2

Prompt service clean and tidy work to the price quted .

Rating : 5 ian baxter,

06/09/2014

bd5

Fantastic service.Reasonable price,very efficient and very polite,would recommend to anyone. .

Rating : 5 miss. K HUDSON,

16/08/2014

BD17

Prompt response and good workmanship would recommend them .

Rating : 5 Ian,

07/06/2014

LS27

Came promptly the morning after we rang. He did a thorough job with the new pipework and fixing work requested, keen to demonstrate that the work was completed correctly. He was polite and helpful, we would call him again for future work. .

Rating : 5 Alan,

05/06/2014

ls9 6ba

Arrived on time professional finnish. great service would use again .thank you. .

Rating : 5 mike,

24/05/2014

Ls10

Arrived in time and did a professional job....highly recommended .

Rating : 5 Martin,

23/05/2014

Bd2

Efficient reliable and honest .

Rating : 5 Colin,

17/05/2014

LS12

Narinder, The plumber, came to my home and fitted two new radiators, no mess or fuss and at price quoted, would recommend this service to anybody who has a problem with their plumbing. .

Rating : 5 M Hurley,

07/02/2014

LS14

Stuck to the price he quoted, and fitted the boiler I chose. .

Rating : 5 Steve,

29/01/2014

Bd6

Great service came same day and fixed the leak .

Rating : 5 Mr potts,

05/01/2014

LS10

Fast response, stuck to price discussed on the phone .

Rating : 5 Martyn,

29/11/2013

LS28

Easy and efficient to deal with .

Rating : 5 Matthew Jones,

20/11/2013

BD4

Very committed to doing work plus takes the customers comments into perspective .

Rating : 5 Brett,

19/11/2013

ls9

Very proffesional service would reccomend to friends .

Rating : 4 Mrs Dogaci,

15/11/2013

LS9 OBU

Great job, friendly would reccomend to friends n family. .

Rating : 5 mark oneill,

12/11/2013

ls15

exelent service, very friendly and helpfull, cost effective, highly recommended .

Rating : 5 simon brown,

08/11/2013

Ls10

Great prices and reliable. Came to Install my cooker within a few hours!! Would deffo use again. .

Rating : 5 Sarah,

08/11/2013

BD2

Excellent service, highly recommended .

Rating : 5 Tripat,

14/10/2013

Bd18 1ps

Friendly service good workmanship came when he said he would kept me informed every step of the way and good price will use every time .

Rating : 5 Steve Tetley,

04/10/2013

LS11

Very profesional and frendly service, he came out within good time and stuck to his time slot. Very please with the work !! .

Rating : 5 Ellen Lee,

24/08/2013

Ls27

Fast response, came on time. Fantastic job and a great price. Thank you so much for fixing my boiler and giving me hot water :) .

Rating : 5 Tiffany,

19/08/2013

LS9

Great reliable service. Arrived early, completed job required very quick and thorough. Very clean workman, would definitely recommend and use again in future .

Rating : 5 Halstad,

15/08/2013

Bd15

Excellent service, came out fitted it and was done in no time, works perfectly .

Rating : 5 John mitchell,

31/07/2013

LS14

Wonderful reliable service. Arrived on time, well mannered and very knowledgeable. Thorough job completed in quick time. Would definitely recommend. .

Rating : 5 Karla Samwell,

30/07/2013

bd4 9da

excellent service.Plumber came in time cleaned up after him self and did a brill job thanks loads will use again and recommended to all my friends .

Rating : 5 miss faulkner,

28/07/2013

LS115NG

Good Service.Quick resolution of problem. .

Rating : 4 ashwin,

20/07/2013

LS11 5RB

Friendly,hard and working.Got a good and quality job in just under and hour.Excellent service and highly recommended .

Rating : 5 Sam,

17/07/2013

ls12

Ninda was very professional and the quality of the service was excellent. highly reccomended. .

Rating : 5 Giovanni,

06/07/2013

ls14

good tradesman very good job .

Rating : 5 tony cashon,

30/06/2013

LS6

Same day service, efficient, came within 2 hours as agreed and job completed to satisfaction. .

Rating : 5 Shem,

27/06/2013

BD12

Excellent service and great value. Would definitely recommend. .

Rating : 5 Mrs Gudgeon,

08/06/2013

BD5

Excellent service and competitive prices. Diagnosed the problem straight away and had it fixed in no time. Highly reccomended for all your plumbing and household needs. Would use again .

Rating : 5 Mrs Hussain,

13/04/2013

LS27

Despite being a Saturday, an appointment was easily arranged and punctual. Friendly service which didn't come across as patronising despite me having next to no knowledge of plumbing systems. Would recommend. .

Rating : 5 Tom,

21/03/2013

ls19

Fantastic service. Would recommend to all friends and family. Arrived on time. Five star service Thank you .

Rating : 5 mike,

16/03/2013

LS9

I recommend this company.Very efficient and reliable.rapid response .

Rating : 5 Jude,

13/03/2013

LS1*

Very pleased with the rapid response. Thanks! .

Rating : 5 H Wheelwright,

14/02/2013

BD5

Excellent and prompt service with a little free advice. No complaints. .

Rating : 5 Martin Birkett,

21/01/2013

LS8

Landlord gas safety check completed efficiently. Good value for money. Would recommend. .

Rating : 5 Adelle Blacow,

03/01/2013

LS6

Paul fahy from leeds :it's good to find someone who turns up on time when they say. Does a good job, at a reasonable rate. Highly recomended thanks. .

Rating : 4 Paul fahy ,

24/12/2012

BD5 7JQ

VERY RELIABLE AND EXPERIENCED.WOULD REALLY RECOMMEND THEM. .

Rating : 5 MOYO S,

03/09/2012

LS8

Would highly recommend Plumber Yorkshire will always give you advice over the phone and work out the cheapest option possible. Thank you sir! .

Rating : 5 Mr Joel Watson,Leeds

28/08/2012

BD5

Would like to thank NSP Plumbing, Ninder did an excellent job moving my radiators to where I wanted them. Excellent Price and clean and tidy. .

Rating : 5 Paul Simmons,Bradford

08/05/2012

LS6

We had a burst pipe and Plumber Yorkshire advised us how to stop the water over the phone. He came out within 20 mins, a job well done thanks. .

Rating : 5 Daljit Singh,Leeds

06/03/2012

LS2

Was really please how quick the plumber resposned back to just after we completed the online contact form. Very pleased with the serviced you offered. Cheers Pal .

Rating : 5 Andrew Patson,Leeds

25/12/2011

BD6

came out on Chrismas Day, I had a major leak upstairs, The plumber came on time, was knowledgeable and didn't charge me an arm and a leg. I do not hesitate to recommend them .

Rating : 4 James Dayon,Low Moor,Bradford

25/09/2011

BD7

Plumber Yorkshire is extremely responsive and willing to work within our tightest schedules without reproach. I have used Plumber Yorkshire as my supplier of choice since the beginning of my tenure at Panesar Builders, which as been over fifteen years. .

Rating : 5 Mr H Singh,Bradford

31/08/2011

HX4

Excellent overall experience. Talked with actual person (not machine), scheduled appt for that day and they actually came out on time. Installed a water heater and then left on their way and have not needed them since. Would not hesitate to call them again. .

Rating : 4 Adam Royston,Halifax

22/06/2011

HD3

It's incredibly difficult to find a good quality, reliable plumber but I have. Fantastic firm whom I couldn't recommend more highly .

Rating : 3 Mr A Patel,Huddersfield

11/05/2011

LS7

At last - a local plumber who is prompt and efficient - and always on time! Any problem is quickly dealt with and without any fuss. I would not consider using any other firm. .

Rating : 5 Mr.S.K Smith,Leeds

08/03/2011

BD13

Would highly recommend this guy, could not do enough for me and even though he did more than was asked he did not want more cash. .

Rating : 5 Joe Johnson (Snooker Player),Bradford

14/09/2010

HX6

Excellent service, kept me informed at every stage and easy to deal with, and the price was very competitive compared to other quotes .

Rating : 4 Mr.C Logan,Halifax

14/06/2010

BD5

The cost of your service is excellent value for money for the level of service provided. .

Rating : 5 Mr.R.K Grobe,Bradford

00/00/0000

ls9

Excellent service. Thank you .

Rating : 5 faz,

00/00/0000

Bd3

Excellent customer service and communication from the start to the end of the job which was done to a great standard. .

Rating : 5 Nusrat,

00/00/0000

Bd3

Excellent customer service and communication from the start to the end of the job which was done to a great standard. .

Rating : 5 Nusrat,

00/00/0000

bd157sb

very good .

Rating : 5 mr alex nestorenko,
Gas Safe Number Bradford

Costs & Charges

Call-out fee
Emergency call-out
 
Outside tap install
 
Gas check
 
Engineer hour rate
 
Repair (loft) ballcock
 
 

Contact

NSP Plumbing and Heating,
West Yorkshire,
Bradford
Phone:
07538 724 834

Please quote Offer Code: "Plumber Yorkshire Website" when calling to qualify for a £5 discount.